Our Team

Mark Messmore
Lead Pastor
mark@themountcc.org

Derek Woodward
Associate Pastor
derek@themountcc.org

Tyler Bird
Worship Pastor
tyler@themountcc.org

Angie Knarr
Ministry Assistant
angie@themountcc.org

 

Kristie Caldwell
Finance Manager
kristie@themountcc.org

Rachel Simpson
Church Custodian
rachel@themountcc.org


Elders

John Bachman
Rodney Edmondson
Dave Horn “Senior”
Darrell Link
Randy Mann
Randy Moore
Len Prokopchak

Deacons

John Coleman
Jake Erbskorn
Jim Hammond
Dave Horn “Junior”
Brian Maines
Mark Olver
Shaun Peluso
Bill Sharp
Chad Thompson
Will Threlkeld